Welcome to Spenwood Books

Launched in 2021, Spenwood Books is an independent book publisher located in south Manchester, the musical heart of the North West of England and home of music legends The Hollies, The Bee Gees, 10cc, The Smiths, Oasis, Simply Red, New Order, Joy Division, Happy Mondays, The Fall and many more.

We’re dedicated to the publication of books of fan memories about the greatest bands in the world. We’ve published several books already and have an exciting line up of new titles coming in 2024. And now you can join our mailing list to get exclusive news and discounts!

New Releases

The Spenwood Playlist

Subscribe to our monthly newsletter...

* indicates required

Please tick the box below to hear from Spenwood Books:

You can unsubscribe at any time by clicking the link in the footer of our emails. For information about our privacy practices, please visit our website.

We use Mailchimp as our marketing platform. By clicking below to subscribe, you acknowledge that your information will be transferred to Mailchimp for processing. Learn more about Mailchimp's privacy practices.

Shopping Cart